:::

Faculty

:::
Full-Time
ID photo
  • Job title: Professor and Dean
  • Name: Tzong-Ho Yeh
  • Emailthyeh@mail.nhu.edu.t ...
  • Office phone number:2210
  • ID photo
  • Job title:
  • Name: Yuan-Fuh Shieh
  • Emailshiehyf@nhu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:57320
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: KUAN-CHU,WEI
  • Emailkcwei@mail.nhu.edu.t ...
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: CHENG-CHE,CHEN
  • Office phone number:56238
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: SHUAI-PING,KU
  • Emailspku@mail.nhu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:56231
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: KO,RI
  • Office phone number:56218
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: HSUEH-JUNG,LO
  • Office phone number:56531
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: MEI-YIN,CHIANG
  • Office phone number:56339
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: MU-SHAN,CHEN
  • Office phone number:56221
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: LIH-LUEN,JOU
  • Office phone number:2232
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: WEN-SHENG,CHEN
  • Office phone number:56229
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: LI-KUO,MING
  • Emaillkming@mail.nhu.edu. ...
  • Office phone number:2900
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: MING-HUI,MA
  • Emailmaminghui@mail.nhu.e ...
  • Office phone number:5507
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailwadasewana@nhu.edu.t ...
  • Office phone number:8390
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: CHUN-HUANG,LU
  • Emailchlu@nhu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:2200
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: SHIH-YUN,CHU
  • Office phone number:50300
  • ID photo
  • Job title:
  • Name: CHIEN-HUI,KUO
  • Office phone number:2220
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: CHIH-CHUN,FANG
  • Emailfcchun@mail.nhu.edu. ...
  • Office phone number:56345
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor and Director
  • Name: HUI-MIN,CHEN
  • Office phone number:56602
  • ID photo
  • Job title:
  • Name: TZONG-HO,YEH
  • Office phone number:1020
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: HUI-CHEN,TSENG
  • Emailhctseng@nhu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:56122
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: CHENG-HSIUNG,KUO
  • Emailshawnguo1127@gmail.c ...
  • Office phone number:56240
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: YU-FEN,LI
  • Emailt0135yufen@mail.nhu. ...
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor and Center Director
  • Name: SHEN-FU,CHENG
  • Office phone number:2231
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor and Center Director
  • Name: CHIH-HAO,FENG
  • Emailerhufeng@yahoo.com.t ...
  • Office phone number:2270
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: SUNG-FEN,CHANG
  • Emailsfchang@mail.nhu.edu ...
  • Office phone number:56132
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: YA-CHEN,LI
  • Emailleeyachen@gmail.com
  • Office phone number:5343
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor and Dean
  • Name: Chun-Huang Lu
  • Emailchlu@nhu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:2200
  • cron web_use_log